Winner of Annual Conference Drawing

The winner of the Oklahoma Annual Conference drawing for $100 refund of fees is Sara Martin.  Congratulations Sara.  Be sure to sign up for the July Basic Course now.

About Me

My photo

Dr. Tobey is an Elder in the Oklahoma Conference, and has been under appointment since 2000 and is currently appointed to St. Paul's UMC, Lawton.  She has a B.A. in Organizational Leadership from Southern Nazarene University in Bethany, OK, and a M.Div. and D.Min. were both completed at Phillips Theological Seminary, Tulsa, OK.